REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIRMEN'S ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

Adams Dave Bockhold Bockhold@adams.net
Alexander Evelyn Caldwell elc62990@gmail.com
Bond Josh Hill joshhill9973@gmail.com
Boone Dave Syverson sen1@aol.com
Brown Mark Vincent bcstatesattorney@gmail.com
Bureau Barry Welbers bwelbers@frontiernet.net
Calhoun Patrick Simon patrick.k.simon13@gmail.com
Carroll Lana Soldat l.soldat@yahoo.com
Cass Terry Blakeman tblakeman@casscomm.com
Champaign Jim McGuire jimmcgu1@gmail.com
Christian Aaron DeGroot ccrcc.chairman@gmail.com
Clark Art Miller millerae@mchsi.com
Clay Jeremy Kohn jkohn9149@gmail.com
Clinton Marc Hoffmann hoffmann313@charter.net
Coles Travis Coffey travis@kimcousa.com
Cook Sean Morrison sean@morrisonsecurity.com
Crawford Earl Deckard coroner291@gmail.com
Cumberland Phil Sherwood philip_sherwood@yahoo.com
DeKalb Tim Bagby tbbagby@yahoo.com
DeWitt Dustin Peterson Dapeterson31@gmail.com
Douglas Scott Harris scott-harris@harriscompanies.com
DuPage Jim Zay jameszay@sbcglobal.net
Edgar Doug Cochran cochrandesign@hotmail.com
Edwards Sherry (Funkhauser) Hinds sherrykay418@gmail.com
Effingham Jose Durbin jldurbin94@gmail.com
Fayette Matthew Hall hall4800@frontiernet.net
Ford Jeff Orr jefforr@frontier.com
Franklin Jim Kerley franklinilgop@gmail.com
Fulton John Spangler spanglerfarms@gmail.com
Gallatin Rob Prince Roblyn3@shawneelink.net
Greene Kyle Jacobs greenecountyiIgop@yahoo.com
Grundy Eric Werden grundycountyrepublicans@gmail.com
Hamilton John Chapman chapmanagency@frontier.com
Hancock Audrey Hall audreyhall81@icloud.com
Hardin Rhonda Belford belstar@shawneelink.net
Henderson John Reilly jrts.riley2010@gmail.com
Henry Jan Weber henrycountyilgop@gmail.com
Iroquois Lyle Behrends behr89@protonmail.com
Jackson Donald J. Svanda jasonsvanda@yahoo.com
Jasper Judy Burnell djburnell69@yahoo.com
Jefferson Mark Marlow
Jersey Jarrod Hayes jabhayes8i@gmail.com
Jo Daviess Michael Dittmar michaeldittmar9d@gmail.com
Johnson  Kenneth L. Wiggs kwiggs7@gmail.com
Kane Andro Lerario andro.kane.gop.chair@gmail.com
Kankakee Nicholas Africano kankakeegop@gmail.com
Kendall James T. Marter jtmarter@gmail.com
Knox Scott Erickson se1313@yahoo.com
La Salle Larry Smith Northville6Repub@aol.com
Lake Keith Brin kbrin@ameritech.net
Lawrence Beth Robinson lawcountyrepublicans@gmail.com
Lee Brett Nicklaus brett@trinityifs.com
Livingston Dave Rice samandrace2009@gmail.com
Logan Jim Drew jrdrew@logancfb.com
Macon Bruce Pillsbury brucelibby@aol.com
Macoupin Tom Stoecker macoupingop@gmail.com
Madison Ray Wesley r_wesley@charter.net
Marion George Guidish gwguidish@gmail.com
Marshall Dave Lueders dlued59@gmail.com
Mason Shawn Sievers pnwahs@gmail.com
Massac Charles W Peck ctccpeck@aim.com
McDonough Gwynne Worthington gwynne.worthington@gmail.com
McHenry Jeff Thorsen jtho658351@aol.com
McLean Dennis Grundler chairman@mcleancountygop.com
Menard Jason Huffman jhuff8104@gmail.com
Mercer Jeremy Conaway jconaway@usa.net
Monroe Ed McLean emclean.monroegop@gmail.com
Montgomery Mark Hughes mhughes464@yahoo.com
Morgan C.D. Davidsmeyer electcd@gmail.com
Moultrie Michael E. McDaniel mike.e.mcdaniel@gmail.com
Ogle Michael Koolidge Michael@koolidge.com
Peoria Chuck Weaver chuck@chuckweaver.us
Perry Bruce Rodely brodely@hotmail.com
Piatt James L. Ayers ayers@prairieinet.net
Pike Jon Borrowman Jonb_74@hotmail.com
Pope Kelvin Kunath Kelray66@yahoo.com
Pulaski Robert Moore rlmoore94@yahoo.com
Putnam Jacob Frund jfrund@icloud.com
Randolph Wanda Dethrow Dethrow.wanda@gmail.com
Richland Zach Holder Richlandcountygopil@gmail.com
Rock Island Glen Evans EvansRICOGOPChairman@gmail.com
Saint Clair Cheryl Mathews chairman@scilgop.com
Saline Jerry Doug Watson bajaoutlaw@frontier.com
Sangamon Dianne Hardwick barghouti1@aol.com
Schuyler Jason Goddard dextergoddard2008@gmail.com
Scott Bradley Jefferson pbjandco@frontier.com
Shelby Ross Wilson Chairman@shelbycountyrepublicans.com
Stark Michael Bigger michaelbigger1955@gmail.com
Stephenson Andrew Chesney chesney40@hotmail.com
Tazewell Jim Rule tazewellcountygopchairman@outlook.com
Union Stan Hunter cobdenstan@me.com
Vermilion Erika (Briggs) Ramsey Erika_briggs18@aol.com
Wabash Bill Hudson William_hudson@hotmail.com
Warren Cory E Burgland coryburgland@yahoo.com
Washington Steve Fletcher steve@netwitz.net
Wayne Dana Felowitz shakes1973@protonmail.com
White David South dsouth@synenergypartners.com
Whiteside Kurt E. Glazier kglazier67@gmail.com
Will Tim Ozinga timozinga@gmail.com
Williamson Jeff Diederich jdiederich@diederichgroup.com
Winnebago Paul Hofmann pdhofmann@charter.net
Woodford Tim Ruestman ruestman@fairpoint.net

 

REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIRMEN'S ASSOCIATION ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

House Republican Leader Tony McCombie