REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIRMEN'S ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

Adams Dave Bockhold Bockhold@adams.net
Alexander Evelyn Caldwell Elc62990@gmail.com
Bond Josh Hill Joshhill9973@gmail.com
Boone Dave Syverson Sen1@aol.com
Brown Mark H. Vincent Bcstatesattorney@gmail.com
Bureau Barry Welbers Bwelbers@frontiernet.net
Calhoun Patrick Simon patrick.k.simon13@gmail.com
Carroll Lana Soldat L.soldat@yahoo.com
Cass Terry Blakeman Tblakeman@casscomm.com
Champaign Jim McGuire Jimmcgu1@gmail.com
Christian Aaron DeGroot Ccrcc.chairman@gmail.com
Clark Art Miller Millerae@mchsi.com
Clay Jeremy Kohn Jkohn9149@gmail.com
Clinton Marc Hoffman Hoffmann313@charter.net
Coles Travis Coffey Travis@kimcousa.com
Cook Sean Morrison Cookcountygop.il@gmail.com
Crawford Earl Deckard Coroner291@gmail.com
Cumberland Phil Sherwood Philip_sherwood@yahoo.com
DeKalb Tim Bagby Tbbagby@yahoo.com
DeWitt Dustin Peterson Dapeterson31@gmail.com
Douglas Scott Harris Scott-harris@harriscompanies.com
DuPage Jim Zay Jameszay@sbcglobal.net
Edgar Doug Cochran Cochrandesign@hotmail.com
Edwards Sherry Funkhauser Hinds Sherrykay418@gmail.com
Effingham Jose Durbin Jldurbin94@gmail.com
Fayette Matthew Hall Hall4800@frontiernet.net
Ford Jeff Orr Jefforr@frontier.com
Franklin Jim Kerley Franklinilgop@gmail.com
Fulton John Spangler Spanglerfarms@gmail.com
Gallatin Rob Prince Roblyn3@shawneelink.net
Greene Kyle Jacobs GreenecountyiIgop@yahoo.com
Grundy Eric Werden Grundycountyrepublicans@gmail.com
Hamilton John Chapman Chapmanagency@frontier.com
Hancock Audrey Hall Audreyhall81@icloud.com
Hardin Rhonda Belford Belstar@shawneelink.net
Henderson John Reilly Jrts.riley2010@gmail.com
Henry Jan Weber Henrycountyilgop@gmail.com
Iroquois Lyle Behrends Behr89@protonmail.com
Jackson Jason Svanda Jasonsvanda@yahoo.com
Jasper Judy Burnell Djburnell69@yahoo.com
Jefferson Randy Winn Randywinn234@gmail.com
Jersey Jarrod Hayes Jabhayes8i@gmail.com
Jo Daviess Michael Dittmar Michaeldittmar9d@gmail.com
Johnson Kenneth Wiggs Kwiggs7@gmail.com
Kane Andro Lerario Andro.kane.gop.chair@gmail.com
Kankakee Nicholas Africano Kankakeegop@gmail.com
Kendall James Marter Jtmarter@gmail.com
Knox Scott Erickson Se1313@yahoo.com
La Salle Larry Smith Northville6Repub@aol.com
Lake Keith Brin Kbrin@ameritech.net
Lawrence Beth Robinson Lawcountyrepublicans@gmail.com
Lee Brett Nicklaus Brett@trinityifs.com
Livingston Dave Rice Samandrace2009@gmail.com
Logan Jim Drew Jrdrew@logancfb.com
Macon Bruce Pillsbury Brucelibby@aol.com
Macoupin Tom Stoecker Macoupingop@gmail.com
Madison Ray Wesley R_wesley@charter.net
Marion George Guidish Gwguidish@gmail.com
Marshall Dave Lueders Dlued59@gmail.com
Mason Shawn Sievers Pnwahs@gmail.com
Massac Charles Peck Ctccpeck@aim.com
McDonough Gwynne Worthington Gwynne.worthington@gmail.com
McHenry Jeff Thorsen Jtho658351@aol.com
McLean Dennis Grundler Chairman@mcleancountygop.com
Menard Jason Huffman Jhuff8104@gmail.com
Mercer Jeremy Conway Jconaway@usa.net
Monroe Ed McLean Emclean.monroegop@gmail.com
Montgomery Mark Hughes Mhughes464@yahoo.com
Morgan C.D. Davidsmeyer Electcd@gmail.com
Moultrie Michael McDaniel Mike.e.mcdaniel@gmail.com
Ogle Michael Koolidge Michael@Koolidge.com
Peoria Chuck Weaver Chuck@chuckweaver.us
Perry Bruce Rodely Brodely@hotmail.com
Piatt James Ayers Ayers@prairieinet.net
Pike Jon Borrowman Jonb_74@hotmail.com
Pope Kelvin Kunath Kelray66@yahoo.com
Pulaski Robert Moore Rlmoore94@yahoo.com
Putnam Jacob Frund Jfrund@icloud.com
Randolph Wanda Dethrow Dethrow.wanda@gmail.com
Richland J.C. Kowa Jckowa@frontier.com
Rock Island Glen Evans EvansRICOGOPChairman@gmail.com
Saint Clair Cheryl Mathews Chairman@scilgop.com
Saline Jerry Doug Watson Amymingsgop@gmail.com
Sangamon Dianne Hardwick Barghouti1@aol.com
Schuyler Jason Goddard Dextergoddard2008@gmail.com
Scott Bradley Jefferson Pbjandco@frontier.com
Shelby Jeremy Williams Cardinalsfan1968@juno.com
Stark Michael Bigger Michaelbigger1955@gmail.com
Stephenson Andrew Chesney Chesney40@hotmail.com
Tazewell Jim Rule Tazewellcountygopchairman@outlook.com
Union Stan Hunter Cobdenstan@me.com
Vermilion Erika Briggs Ramsey Erika_briggs18@aol.com
Wabash Bill Hudson William_hudson@hotmail.com
Warren Cory E. Burgland Coryburgland@yahoo.com
Washington Steve Fletcher Steve@netwitz.net
Wayne Dana Felowitz Shakes1973@protonmail.com
White David South Dsouth@synenergypartners.com
Whiteside Kurt E. Glazier Kglazier67@gmail.com
Will Tim Ozinga Timozinga@gmail.com
Williamson Jeff Diederich Jdiederich@diederichgroup.com
Winnebago Paul Hoffman Pdhofmann@charter.net
Woodford Tim Ruestman Ruestman@fairpoint.net