Mark Shaw - President mark@rcca.gop
Illinois Republican County Chairman’s Association LOGO 800 X 300

2018 GOP State Candidates and Links to Websites

Statewide:

Governor Bruce Rauner (I) https://www.brucerauner.com/
Lt. Governor Evelyn Sanguinetti (I) ) https://www.brucerauner.com/
Attorney General Erika Harold (C) https://erikaharold.com/
Secretary of State Jason Helland (C) https://jasonhelland.com/
Comptroller Darlene Senger (C) https://darlenesenger.com/
Treasurer Jim Dodge (C) https://jimdodge.com/

U.S. House:

U.S. House 1st District Jimmy Lee Tillman II (C) http://www.jimmylee2dc.com/
U.S. House 4th District Mark Wayne Lorch (C) https://www.facebook.com/LorchforCongress/
U.S. House 6th District Peter Roskam (I) http://www.roskamforcongress.com/
U.S. House 7th District Craig Cameron (C) https://cameron4congress.com/
U.S. House 8th District Jitendra “J.D.” Diganvker (C) http://www.jdforcongress.com/
U.S. House 9th District John Elleson (C) http://www.johnelleson.com/
U.S. House 10th District Douglas Bennett (C) https://www.il10.org/
U.S. House 11th District Nick Stella (C) https://www.stellaforcongress.com/
U.S. House 12th District Michael Bost (I) http://bostforcongress.com/
U.S. House 13th District Rodney Davis (I) https://electrodney.com/
U.S. House 14th District Randy Hultgren (I) https://randyhultgren.com/
U.S. House 15th District John Shimkus (I) https://johnshimkus.com/
U.S. House 16th District Adam Kinzinger (I) https://www.electadam.com/
U.S. House 17th District Bill Fawell (C) http://www.electfawell.com/
U.S. House 18th District Darin LaHood (I) https://www.lahoodforcongress.com/

 

Senate:

Illinois Senate 9th District Joan Mccarthy Lasonde http://joanforillinois.com/

Illinois Senate 21st District Michael G. Connelly http://senatorconnelly.org/

Illinois Senate 23rd District Seth Lewis https://votesethlewis.com/

Illinois Senate 24th District Chris Nybo http://chrisnybo.com/

Illinois Senate 26th District Dan McConchie http://danmcconchie.com/

Illinois Senate 27th District Tom Rooney http://senatortomrooney.com/

Illinois Senate 29th District Barrett Davie https://www.barrettdavie.com/

Illinois Senate 32nd District Craig Wilcox https://electcolonelcraigwilcox.com/

Illinois Senate 33rd District Karen McConnaughay https://twitter.com/kmcconnaughay33?lang=en

Illinois Senate 35th District Dave Syverson https://www.facebook.com/senatordavesyverson/

Illinois Senate 36th District Neil Anderson https://www.facebook.com/neil4illinois/

Illinois Senate 38th District Sue Rezin https://www.facebook.com/statesenatorsuerezin/

Illinois Senate 41st District John Curran https://www.facebook.com/senatorjohncurran/

Illinois Senate 44th District Bill Brady http://bradyforillinois.com/

Illinois Senate 45th District Brian W. Stewart http://www.electstewart.com/

Illinois Senate 47th District Jil Tracy https://www.facebook.com/SenatorJilTracy/

Illinois Senate 48th District Seth McMillan https://www.sethmcmillan.com/

Illinois Senate 50th District Steve McClure http://mcclureforsenate.com/

Illinois Senate 51st District Chapin Rose http://chapinrose.org/

Illinois Senate 53rd District Jason Barickman http://www.jasonbarickman.com/

Illinois Senate 54h District Jason Plummer http://www.jasonplummer.com/

Illinois Senate 56th District Hal Patton https://twitter.com/HalSenate

Illinois Senate 57h District Tanya Hildenbrand https://www.facebook.com/Hildenbrand4Senate/

Illinois Senate 59h District Dave Fowler https://www.facebook.com/DaleFowlerIL/

 

House:

Illinois House 15th District Amanda Biela http://www.amandabiela.com/

Illinois House 19th District Ammie Kessem http://www.ammiefor19.com/

Illinois House 20th District Michael P. McAuliffe http://www.michaelmcauliffe.org/

Illinois House 37th District Margo McDermed http://www.repmcdermed.com/

Illinois House 41th District Grant Wehrli http://grant4illinois.com/

Illinois House 42th District Amy L. Grant http://electamygrant.com/

Illinois House 43rd District Andrew R. Cuming https://www.facebook.com/ACumingfor43/

Illinois House 44th District Katy Dolan Baumer https://www.katyfor44.org/

Illinois House 45th District Christine Jennifer Winger https://wingerforrep.com/

Illinois House 46th District Gordon (Jay) Kinzler http://www.kinzlerforillinois.com/

Illinois House 47th District Deanie Marie Mazzochi https://votemazzochi.com/

Illinois House 48th District Peter Breen http://www.votebreen.com/

Illinois House 49th District Tonia Jane Khouri https://toniakhouri.com/

Illinois House 50th District Keith R Wheeler http://www.keithwheeler.net/

Illinois House 51st District Nick Sauer http://nicksauer.org/

Illinois House 52nd District David McSweeny http://www.davidmcsweeney.com/

Illinois House 53rd District Eddie Corrigan https://www.citizensforcorrigan.com/

Illinois House 54th District Tom Morrison http://www.repmorrison54.com/

Illinois House 55th District Marilyn Smolenski http://www.marilynforstaterep.com/

Illinois House 56th District Jillian Rose Bernas https://votejillian.com/

Illinois House 57th Mary Battinus https://twitter.com/maryforillinois?lang=en

Illinois House 59th District Karen Feldman https://www.facebook.com/KarenFeldmanforStateRep/

Illinois House 61st District Sheri Jesiel http://www.sherijesiel.com/

Illinois House 62nd District Ken Idstein https://electkenidstein.com/

Illinois House 63rd District Steven Reick http://steve463.com/

Illinois House 64th District Tom Weber http://www.weber64.com/

Illinois House 65th District Dan Ugaste http://ugasteforillinois.com/

Illinois House 66th District Allen Skillicorn http://www.allenskillicorn.com/

Illinois House 68th District John M. Cabello https://www.johncabello.com/

Illinois House 69th District Joe Sosnowski http://www.joesosnowski.org/

Illinois House 70th District Jeff Keicher http://keicherforrep.com/

Illinois House 71st District Tony M. McCombie https://mccombieforillinois.com/

Illinois House 72nd District Glen Evans Sr. https://www.facebook.com/GlenEvans72/

Illinois House 73rd District Ryan Spain http://ryanspain.com/

Illinois House 74th District Dan Swanson http://www.danielswanson74.com/

Illinois House 75th District David Allen Welter https://www.facebook.com/DavidAllenWelter/

Illinois House 76th District Jerry Lee Long https://electjerrylong.com/

Illinois House 79th District Lindsay Parkhurst https://www.facebook.com/RepParkhurst/

Illinois House 81st District David S. Olsen https://davidsolsen.com

Illinois House 82nd District Jim Durkin https://www.jimdurkin.com/

Illinois House 85th District Lisa Bickus https://www.facebook.com/ElectLisaBickus

Illinois House 86th District Rick Laib https://www.ricklaib2018.com

Illinois House 87th District Tim Butler https://www.facebook.com/RepTimButler/

Illinois House 88th District Keith P. Sommer https://www.facebook.com/representativesommer/

Illinois House 89th District Andrew Chesney http://chesneyforillinois.com/

Illinois House 90th District Tom Demmer http://www.tomdemmer.org/

Illinois House 91st District Michael D. Unes http://www.mikeunes.net/

Illinois House 93rd District Andrew Chesney Norine K. Hammond http://www.norinehammond.org/

Illinois House 94th District Randy E. Frese https://www.facebook.com/electfrese/

Illinois House 95th District Avery Bourne https://www.facebook.com/RepAveryBourne/

Illinois House 96th District Herman Senor https://www.facebook.com/hermansenor4ward2/

Illinois House 97th District Mark Batinick https://www.facebook.com/MarkABatinick/

Illinois House 98th District Alyssia Benford http://www.alyssiabenford.com/

Illinois House 99th District Mike Murphy https://mikemurphy99th.com/

Illinois House 101st District Dan Caulkins http://www.dancaulkins.com/

Illinois House 102nd District Brad Halbrook https://www.bradhalbrook.com/

Illinois House 104th District Mike Marron http://electmarron.com/

Illinois House 105th District Dan Brady http://www.votedanbrady.com/

Illinois House 106th District Thomas M. Bennett https://www.facebook.com/reptombennett/

Illinois House 107th District Blaine Wilhour https://wilhour4il.com/

Illinois House 108th District Charles Meier https://www.facebook.com/Charlie-Meier-State-Representative-108th-District-348928775137334/

Illinois House 109th District Darren Bailey https://www.baileyforillinois.com/

Illinois House 110th District Chris Miller http://chrismillerforstaterep.com/

Illinois House 111th District Mike Babcock https://www.facebook.com/MikeBabcockForIllinois/

Illinois House 112th District Dwight D. Kay http://dwightkay.nationbuilder.com/

Illinois House 113th District Doug Jameson https://www.electjameson.com/

Illinois House 115th District Terri Bryant http://www.bryantforillinois.com/

Illinois House 116th District David Friess http://davidfriess.com/

Illinois House 117th District Dave Severin https://www.facebook.com/votedaveseverin/

Illinois House 118th District Patrick Windhorst https://www.votewindhorst.com/